Get More Followers
Enjoy the Sunshine, Share your Happiness. Free shipping worldwide, no minimum purchase.

⊱ Safe and Sound ⊰ (by Chai Chen)
Just close your eyes The sun is going down You’ll be alright No one can hurt you now Come morning light You and I’ll be safe and sound … Song lyrics from Taylor Swift’s “Safe and Sound” I loved that song since I...
⊱ Safe and Sound ⊰ (by Chai Chen)

Just close your eyes The sun is going down You’ll be alright No one can hurt you now Come morning light You and I’ll be safe and sound … Song lyrics from Taylor Swift’s “Safe and Sound” I loved that song since I heard it from the movie The Hunger Games. The message is thrilling and reassuring … a little creepy but very sweet and lovely. A message I wanted to tell myself as well, that I’ll be safe & sound too after all these chaos. Love the calming pink tones in this look. Sweet & gentle. Safe and Sound. I’m launching a new section in my blog soon - Project Dress Code. This will be for my fashion inspirations when it comes to office clothing. (^_^) Follow on Bloglovinhttp://chenmeicai.blogspot.comhttp://www.facebook.com/ChaiChenPage #Chinese #Asian #Chinese-Apparel #pink #salmon #nude #blazers #SophieParis #Comfit #ComfitShoe #Xoxo #MNG #Mango #Charles&Keith #Bedazzle #SMAccessories #TomatoPH #black #tube #assymetric #pencilcut #skirts #sweet #TaylorSwift #HungerGames #safeandsound #songs #office #dresscode #corporate
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus